Magnolia Candy

And spring has arrived!!

As I type this, I am exhausted from studying for and writing an exam, and 30 pages worth of essay writing in 4 days while ill and suffering from a reckless canker sore (Listerine is the answer to that horrific pain). However, it is equally about a month to my graduation (get ready to hear me repeat this till the D – day) AND spring is here! So I find that in the midst of all the annoyingness (created word), I still have things to be grateful for. As I mentioned before, I have been curating my shoe collection and have added a number of fabulous pairs. One of those would be the ones in this post. Do you like?

IMG_9414

IMG_9396

IMG_9454

IMG_9413

IMG_9369

IMG_9416

IMG_9443

IMG_9418

IMG_9404

IMG_9463

Top – Forever 21, Skirt – H&M, Shoes – Shoedazzle (http://www.shoedazzle.com/products/NENA-PP1511422-7010?psrc=shop_shoes_pumps)

5 thoughts on “Magnolia Candy

Leave a Reply

