Less Buck For Your Bang

I am really on a roll! 

You would think I am leaving America forever. I have not bought a lot of things yet but I have been finding a bunch of great stuff. I have been obsessed with the ‘it’ Chloé bag. Of course, I do not have $2,000 to splurge on this gorgeous beauty:

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 4.57.24 PM

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 4.56.04 PM

But I found some cute look alike on New Look

It’s a bit smaller but goes for a good price!

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 5.09.39 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 5.09.27 PM

Hope you like it!

One thought on “Less Buck For Your Bang

Leave a Reply

