Man Repeller

And it seems I am not the only one who caught on

Every now and then, I buy a dress that most of my friends (mostly, the man) disapprove of until I put an outfit together with it. And sometimes, even then. But being who I am, I was born to make myself happy and that includes my style. When I saw this dress on sale at Nastygal a couple of months back, I knew I had to have it. Funny thing is that after ordering it, it seemed everyone else started popping up in this dress, mostly fashion bloggers (disclaimer: fine, it was only 2 people but in my world, that’s a lot). But it’s a dress that feels so smooth but yet so full of structure, I love it! And I thought it was perfect to match with my current obsession for pastels. What do you guys think? Would you ever wear this dress? And do you think men would be into this dress?

IMG_9325

IMG_9319

IMG_9332

IMG_9315

IMG_9316

IMG_9358

IMG_9331

IMG_9348

Dress – Nastygal, Shoes – Zara, Bag – Zara winter 2014 collection (bought and in love with this), Bracelet – l.a. osborn, Sunglasses – Urban Outfitters

Follow me on Facebook and also Instagram to keep up with my outfits and also buys before they get to the blog or run out!

12 thoughts on “Man Repeller

  1. i totally love the dress though i think i size smaller would have fit better. Oh and i absolutely love the shoes

Leave a Reply

