NY & Pizza

Yes I love it!

New York is a city filled with lights, brilliance and different definitions of beauty. As many say, it is the city that never sleeps. I would like to meet these people because Broadway goes quite quiet after 1am *side eye*. Nevertheless, I have come to love the yellow cabs, the ease of the subway ( I know its hard at first), and the nearby shops that are open 24/7 and serve your need for some extra sips on that exciting night with friends, or some biscuits on that Netflix comfy, alone night. Most importantly, as a shopaholic, its nice to know that when I get tired of shopping online and would like to stretch my legs, I can do so visiting the many lovely stores in NYC. I also love teasing people who go to school in New York State and tell people that they go to school in New York. No guys, it’s not the city. You do not live in the city. :p

New York will always be one of my homes

IMG_9221

IMG_9218

IMG_9234

IMG_9233

IMG_9222

IMG_9238

IMG_9244

IMG_9261

Sweatshirt – Nasty Gal, Jeans – Topshop, Shoes – GoJane, Bag – Aldo

Make sure to follow me on Facebook and keep up with me on Instagram

5 thoughts on “NY & Pizza

Leave a Reply

