Puerto Rico

I really exerted myself

On my trip to Puerto Rico, I definitely worked out. Talk about working on that summer bod while on spring break. Anyway, I stayed in Condado area in San Juan and I can only tell you that it was the most convenient place in the world. I could walk everywhere and I did! However, one of the most important things to do in San Juan is get a couple of bikes and cycle up to Old San Juan. It is a little bit tasking but very much worth it! I would and hopefully will get to do this all over again, sometime soon.

P.S: Air BNB is the stuff. Honestly. It is.

IMG_8896

IMG_8927

IMG_8916

IMG_8897

IMG_8966

IMG_8990

IMG_8880

IMG_8892

IMG_8891

Top – Zara, Shorts – Zara, Shoes – Sperry

Make sure to follow me on Facebook and Instagram

4 thoughts on “Puerto Rico

Leave a Reply

