White Out

Great trip? check!

So I have essentially already partaken in my spring break for this semester and Lord knows, it was awesome! But the real spring break for most people is coming up in the next couple of weeks and I want to help out in that preparation, as much as possible. My advice mostly helps for people who are going to sunny, beach places for spring break but it also applies to those who want to get ready for a hopefully better and sunnier spring to come. In this post, I am sporting my daily sunny outfit. I visited Puerto Rico and when I wasn’t in full swimming wear, or biking around Old San Juan, this was my go to outfit — sunny skater dress, cute pastel sandals and a colorful bag to match. Oh and just to excuse the picture of my feet (which I personally think are cute), I wanted to show my flip flops from Aldo. So I will put links to what I am wearing at the end and also other options I think would be great!

IMG_9103

IMG_9088

IMG_9089

IMG_9142

IMG_9067

IMG_9079

IMG_9099

IMG_9114

IMG_9144

Dress – ASOS (other option , Sandals – Forever 21 (similar here), Bag – Henri Bendel (similar option), Sunglasses – Urban Outfitters, Flip Flops – ALDO

P.S: Aldo has a lot of cute accessories for spring or sunny weather. Here are some colorful bag picks: onetwothreefour

Here are some other cute ALDO items I got and cute nail colors for the upcoming weather or travels: The sunglasses case can be found in the ALDO store, it’s not yet online and the purse can be found here

IMG_9182

 

Would anyone like me to share more tips or links about anything specific? Let me know!

Also, make sure to follow me on Instagram and Facebook! I share a good amount of inspiration there too

6 thoughts on “White Out

    1. Oh and lovely post, of course! I just had to respond because I know the blogger struggles – asking your audience a question without getting a response on that question, but rad feedback on everything else. 😀

Leave a Reply

