Blue Reflection

I got out again and got a little sign of spring

And with the sun in my face, I actually felt warm and rejuvenated. Oh spring, I anxiously await your arrival. In addition to that, how obsessed am I with my black turtleneck? It’s not very often that I find a piece of clothing that fits me in all the right ways and when I do, I manage to be very creative with it and get it to fit into almost every single outfit I wear.

P.S: I am handling a column on a new website where African youth can share their stories. Check it out here

Andddddd happy birthday eve to me! Last day as a 22 year old, woo!!!!!

IMG_8715-1

IMG_8740-1

IMG_8739

IMG_8767-1

IMG_8801-1

IMG_8776-1

IMG_8803-1

IMG_8771-1

IMG_8756

IMG_8772-1

Coat – French Connection, Dress – Ankara, Turtleneck – Forever 21, Shoes – Zara, Sunglasses – Urban Outfitters, Clutch – Hush Puppies

Make sure to follow me on Instagram and Facebook to keep up!

2 thoughts on “Blue Reflection

Leave a Reply

