Less Buck For Your Bang

A new obsession in town

Every now and then, I am not completely sure if I like an item for itself or because it is trending. Most times, I can make the distinction but those few times, I like having much cheaper options, so I know I didn’t splurge on something that I am not sure I completely adore. However, I am liking this item, which goes for about $2000 at the moment

Saint Laurent Velvet Bag with Tassle

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.33.53 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.34.15 PM

Here are tassle bags from ASOS that are quite similar:

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.37.18 PM

ASOS Suede Bag with Chain Tassle

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.37.43 PM

ASOS Suede Bag with Chain Tassle in Blue

Header image from VivaLuxury

2 thoughts on “Less Buck For Your Bang

Leave a Reply

