Navy Stripes

Blue, red, white? 

That’s always a great break from my black and red uniform! Or is it really? I found these striped pair of trousers from Zara for sale and I really liked the easy going nature of them but when I was trying on outfits, I have to say that this combination together with the red coat looked best! I am experimenting more with outfits like this during my spare time because I will become a working woman very soon and I have to dress like it or at least try 😉

IMG_7797

IMG_7833

IMG_7859

IMG_7788

IMG_7785

IMG_7824

IMG_7838

IMG_7831

Coat – on sale at J crew, Shirt – Express, Trousers – Zara (similar here), Clutch – wholesale district at 34th street but exact replica at GoJane, Shoes – Christian Louboutin, Forever 21 – Forever 21

 

 

2 thoughts on “Navy Stripes

Leave a Reply

