Doggie Treat

I love dogs and I love to express it!

So what is better than a sweatshirt with a bejeweled and sequined dog (when you actually can’t own a dog)? I feel like you either LOVE or HATE this sweater and I loved it at first sight. I always believed I would own a dog once I was 21 years old. Little did I know that other factors except age mattered and the closer I am to graduating, the more excited I am at the prospect of hopefully having a dog eventually. Let’s see what happens!

IMG_7906

IMG_7999

IMG_7899

IMG_7927

IMG_7921

IMG_7992

IMG_7940

IMG_7977

IMG_7912

IMG_8009

Coat – Zara (similar here), Sweatshirt – H&M (unfortunately sold out, but here is a green option I like), Trousers – Zara (similar one), Shoes – Gwen Stefani X Shoedazzle, Watch – Aldo, Rings – Forever 21

 

3 thoughts on “Doggie Treat

Leave a Reply

