Thigh High Warm

The times I wish I had a warming cat suit 

Because when I wear my thigh high boots and they keep me warm, I feel like stretching the leather all up my body especially with this turtleneck of mine that I have become completely obsessed with. New York is really teaching me a few lessons. My last winter had to be brutal, just brutal but every passion needs some sacrifice or as they say beauty is pain (just make sure to be close to buildings so you don’t catch pneumonia).

P.S: which picture deserves a caption in this post? hint: “Legs movin’ side to side, smack it in the air”

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Coat – Romwe, Skirt – Zara (similar striped options herehere), Turtleneck – Forever21, Shoes – Shoedazzle

6 thoughts on “Thigh High Warm

Leave a Reply

