Over the Knee

I have been SEARCHING for you

This search has gone on for a while. I have been looking for a good pair of over the knee boots that do not cost an absurd amount of money. My search has not ended but when I got these for 22 dollars due to a VIP sign up, I was a bit satisfied. I have been lusting after the idea of over the knee suede boots but what do you think about these ones?

p.s: it was very windy on this day. I was not happy -_-

IMG_7245

IMG_7268

IMG_7326

IMG_7322

IMG_7230

IMG_7319

IMG_7295

Coat – Zara (similar here) Dress – Zara, Boots – Shoedazzle, Purse – H&M (same), Rings – H&M

 

4 thoughts on “Over the Knee

Leave a Reply

