Throwback?

What in the world is going on?

One second, I am freezing my bum off (literally in my case, will explain another day) and then I wake up and can don a midi skirt, white blouse and sandals. It is completely laughable thinking about the weather and how ridiculous it is acting. However, I can never complain too much about it. After all, in the midst of all that cold, who wouldn’t want a throwback to summer day?

P.S: Pencil skirts shaped like this one really do great things for my body shape

IMG_7049

IMG_7089

IMG_7066

IMG_7107

IMG_7048

IMG_7116

IMG_7055

IMG_7035

IMG_7091

Top – H&M, Skirt – ASOS, Necklace – ASOS, Sandals – South Africa

7 thoughts on “Throwback?

Leave a Reply

