Double Bag It

One, two, three…

In this post, I accomplished a number of things: a casual all black look, a sporty look and a collaboration! In the midst of all this, I received two bags by mistake from the same store and I decided to keep both which are slightly two different shades of pink. I decided to take a picture with both of them to have some fun and also take a page out of style goddess Mira Duma’s book! My friend in the pictures with me can be seen on her blog  TFLA too!

IMG_6691

IMG_6675

IMG_6762

IMG_6911

IMG_6840

IMG_6677

IMG_6702

IMG_6732

IMG_6825

IMG_6735

IMG_6889

IMG_6869

IMG_6681

IMG_6883

Coat – Zara (similar Zara option, and ASOS option), Top – Boohoo, Trousers – Zara, Boots – Zara (I really like this and that), Sneakers – Topshop, Bags – Romwe, Necklace – Gift from India

6 thoughts on “Double Bag It

Leave a Reply

