Less Buck for your Bang

Lace ups are sexy!

The item for this week is the Sophia Webster Mila Sandals. I have to be honest that I did not like these on first sight but with time, I fell hard in love and honestly, I have not looked back. These are the estimated $900 beauties:

MILA-1-(SW-81)-2

And here are some similar great and more affordable options!

Screen Shot 2014-10-27 at 12.25.36 PM

Alonsa by ShoeDazzle

Screen Shot 2014-10-27 at 12.24.38 PM

Alonsa by ShoeDazzle (I purchased these pink ones over summer. I love them! and for $30, I am almost about to buy the blue/black)

And if you would like not so high lace up options, here are some:

Screen Shot 2014-10-27 at 12.31.43 PM Screen Shot 2014-10-27 at 12.31.32 PM

Sanna by JustFab

Have a great week lovelies!

Disclaimer: Header image from Pinterest

Leave a Reply

