Redefining Sexy

All you need is a circle midi skirt and a pair of Loubs

I know I have spoken before in a previous post of mine, Black Out, about my definition of sexiness. On several occasions, when I finally drag my lazy ass off my bed and nose out of a perfectly good novel to go out, I veer away from what would be considered more conventional forms of sexiness. I view this as my contribution to both my comfort and the redefinition of sexiness as a whole. Sexiness is not only defined by body fitting clothes; it’s defined by structured but soft tops, sheer but midi skirts and high arch heels.

So I present to you, my pure and unadulterated interpretation of sexy.

Dhvani_10.10.2014 3 (Final)

Dhvani_10.10.2014 7 (Final)

Dhvani_10.10.2014 6 (Final)

Dhvani_10.10.2014 5 (Final)

Dhvani_10.10.2014 (Final)

Dhvani_10.10.2014 4 (Final)

Top – Express, Skirt – Express, Shoes – Christian Louboutin, Necklace – Zara, Ring – Justfab, Earrings – Baublebar, Watch – Michael Kors (similar here and there)

Photography by Madeline Kim

2 thoughts on “Redefining Sexy

Leave a Reply

