Less Buck for your Bang

And it’s Monday again! Find an awesome alternative to that expensive option

Today, I am going to follow the Valentino route of last week with two new items. The first item is the Valentino Rockstud Flap Bag:

I love the cute yet edgy look of this bag and it retails up to about $2,000 which I clearly *coughing* cannot afford

Valentino Garavani 2505 Rosy

This past week, I found and bought this small cute lookalike option:

364540-30-1_589x860

Narrative (JustFab)

Bottom line: I received it and I love it!

 

The second item is the Valentino Rockstud Flats:

Just like the heels, the flats are a more comfortable but stylish shoe that adds some edginess to any outfit

valentino-nude-rockstud-ballerina-product-1-10753580-218806076_large_flex

valentino-rockstud-ballerina-flat

 

My affordable options are these:

102399-e-natural-1

Rocker Chic Faux Patent Flats

102402-e-natural-1

Studying Pyramids Faux Leather Flats

 

Look out for the next new item on Less Buck for your Bang! (Hint: Chanel)

Disclaimer: Header found on Pinterest

4 thoughts on “Less Buck for your Bang

  1. So i just checked the Go Jane site for these absolutely beautiful lookalikes and unfortunately they dont ship to Kenya 😦

    1. Liz, you have a great point there my friend! I could buy many great things with that $2,000, a great many. And thank you! I was very happy to find it was almost exact. Lucky lucky us! 🙂

Leave a Reply

