Belize Love

I am here at last!

After looking forward to this trip since God knows when (maybe March), I am finally here in Belize. For the first couple of days, I was still in denial that I had arrived, but it has settled in my head now. I have had the most welcoming and loving people and so far I have had mostly work but always a few good moments of fun. Also, every day has been a learning process. Instead of writing about it, I hope to do a video letting you know what exactly I am doing in Belize and how I got here. For now, here are some pictures!

IMG_3815

IMG_3818

IMG_3824

IMG_3819

IMG_3826

IMG_3831

IMG_3828

IMG_3835

IMG_3840

IMG_3853

IMG_3866

 

Top – Made at home (Nigeria), Trousers – Topshop, Shoes – Zara

One thought on “Belize Love

Leave a Reply

