Wonderland

It is about time I felt like a princess! This post so far has turned out to be the most fun I have had in a while. I visited a gorgeous friend of mine in New Jersey and she took me to Rutgers Gardens for this day. Seeing nature like this reminded me of how much we miss in our daily lives when we just rush about and stop paying attention to the little things. So, I have made up my mind to have a picnic once a month in a park wherever I am, in order to enjoy this wonderland. Anyone agree with my idea? IMG_3217

IMG_3240

IMG_3254

IMG_3256

IMG_3297

IMG_3264

IMG_3269

IMG_3272

IMG_3286

IMG_3290

IMG_3293

IMG_3372

Top – Topshop, Skirt – Choies, Shoes – Zara, Earrings – Baublebar

5 thoughts on “Wonderland

Leave a Reply

