Jewelry Fix

I needed to have a quick one

Over time, I have come to love jewelry more and more. I never really liked wearing jewelry at some point in my life. I only preferred a ring, a pair of earrings and a necklace that I never had to take off, especially to shower. Obviously, this has changed over time. I happened to come across this cute Etsy jewelry store and I just had to share it with you guys. The maker of the jewelry is the nicest person and even more surprising, these pieces came in these adorable ribbon tied boxes! and I didn’t say it was a gift! I loved it!

IMG_2991

IMG_3004

IMG_2993

IMG_2999

Bow Bangle – l.a. osborn, Initial Heart Bangle – l.a. osborn, Music note ring – l.a. osborn, Initial ring – l.a. osborn,

One thought on “Jewelry Fix

Leave a Reply

