Little Steps

The journey of a 1000 miles begins with, for me, a little step

I apologize for the hiatus people. I have been traveling between home and New York and I needed a little time to adjust to American time and all. Also, time to get myself together. I decided that I wanted to create the best possible experience for my followers and visitors AND have fun as well! So I bought a new lens! Can you tell the difference in my photos? Tell me!!

I wore this entire Zara outfit ( which many of my outfits are. I deserve a gold card) out at night!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Top – Zara, Jeans – Zara 2013 collection (similar here), Shoes – Zara, Bag – Zara 2013 collection (similar style here and similar color combination here), Watch – Michael Kors, Lipstick – MAC Ruby Woo

Remember: ZARA is having sale right now so take advantage!!

5 thoughts on “Little Steps

  1. Wow, what a difference in your photos! It really shows. Glad to see you are constantly aspiring to greater heights as a blogger, Dhvani. Amazing!

  2. This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  3. Zara is my favorite store to lust after. I’m currently debating whether to give in to the sale or not haha…Love this look, especially the sandals! How chic 🙂

    I do notice a difference in your photos! The quality is amazing. What lens are you using now (if you don’t mind sharing)?

    sampzandsuch.blogspot.com

    1. I already gave into the sale, lol!!! Zara is my fave store in the world so its hard to not give in ESPECIALLY during sales. And as a self appointed zara ambassador (I really go far with my love for them), I would suggest at least an item or two 🙂
      And thanks for noticing the difference! I am so excited about it! The lens I got is a Canon 50mm f1.8 and I am LOVING it! Are you thinking of getting a new lens?

      1. I have the same lens! But I struggle so much with taking photos — I get too frustrated when I try to take them myself, but when people take them for me, they don’t quite capture what I want creatively (although I do love them for trying!) Perhaps it is my camera (rebel t3i) or settings…I guess I’ll have to play around more. Thanks for letting me know though, and yea I think I’ll definitely go check the sale out!

Leave a Reply

