Perfect Gold

Wait…do these have a scent? Or do I just look …?

So I did go to the river again this day but I thought it best not to make the backgrounds of my posts repetitive so here you are! I am currently wearing a dress I got from a bestie about 2 years ago and this is my first official time wearing it. It’s light, it’s loose, it’s perfect. With summer here, you best want to be grabbing a dress like this! Find some options I like at the end of this post!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Playful but elegant options here:

Mango Embroidered Trim Open Back DressJUMPSUIT WITH CHAIN APPLIQUÉLipsy Pleated Dress with Chain StrapsWarehouse Sequin Tank DressVila Crochet Back Swing Dress 

Bracelets – ALDO and Alex and Ani, Sunglasses – ASOS, Sandals – Old from South Africa

Enjoy!

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Perfect Gold

    1. thank you!! I was about to run to the river again and it was between this and a pencil skirt. Considering all the running around and splashing I planned to do, this was definitely better. And I got the bracelets at ALDO! they have pretty nice packs for not so bad prices there! I will put the link up 🙂

Leave a Reply

