Cravings (Now OR Never)

Because sometimes I shop on sale, and its not enough time for you guys to grab the same things

Hello everyone! So I was having a conversation with a bestie yesterday and it confirmed some of my fears about my blogging. So most times, I find things on sale and I do not have enough time to put it out on the blog for everyone to get it. As a result, you get a lot of “similar” items. Thus, I am going to start making more “cravings” lists where I put up all the stuff I am currently about to buy or any sales going on etc.

Right now, ASOS is having 20% off everything with code: WEBEGRILLIN, and you could do awesome stuff with that code and things on sale or the 25% off summer essentials! So here are my current favorites from ASOS:

Image

River Island Floral Print Mini Skirt

Image

ASOS Tank Dress with Brooklyn Print

Image

Warehouse Two Tone Lace Pencil Skirt

Image

Glamorous Sheer Stripe Crop T-Shirt

Image

Miss KG Dawn Nudette Double Strap Sandal

Image

Miss KG Debbie Leather Jeweled Flat Sandals

Image

Ted Baker Deynaa Black Bow Toe Post Flat Sandals

Image

London Rebel Geo-Tribal Beaded Leather Flat Sandal

ZARA:

Image

Printed Dress

Image

SHIFT DRESS WITH LOW-CUT BACK

Image

PETER PAN COLLAR DRESS WITH RHINESTONES

Image

HIGH HEEL STRIPED COURT SHOE

Image

HIGH HEEL STRAPPY SANDALS

Image

HIGH HEEL SLINGBACK SHOE

 

Love,

Dhvani

2 thoughts on “Cravings (Now OR Never)

  1. OMG Dhvani what a great idea!!! Though my wallet does not seem to feel the same. Anyhow, I think this is a nice way to guide your readers through the process of following the market (some of us need EXTENSIVE training).

    1. I know! Tobi was the one who spoke up about wanting exactly what I was wearing and not similar. Since I can’t put them up immediately sometimes, I hoped this would work because I probably will shop along this line, lol!

Leave a Reply

