A Summer’s Day

It’s already 28 degrees celsius. 

Summer is already here and it is heating me up. Now I reminisce on slightly cooler days that I rebuked. Now, I pay the price. Anyway, I love pencil skirts and the warmer weather gives me an opportunity to work them. Here’s to hopefully accumulating and wearing more pencil skirts in the next couple of months!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Top – H&M, Skirt – Zara 2013 collection (cute floral options herehere, and here), Earrings – Gift from Kenya, Watch – Michael Kors 2013 collection, Shoes – Zara 2013 winter collection (similar here)

9 thoughts on “A Summer’s Day

  1. Dhvani, this outfit has such a lightness to it, and the patterns on your skirt are fantastic! You look ESPECIALLY beautiful.

  2. think we can try the jumping up and down method until I fit into that skirt as we’ve done before with many a pair of jeans? LOL! Love this look, you are a beauty!!!

Leave a Reply

