Valentino Look Alike

Because the devil is in the details…and the red

Yet another Valentino look alike shoe of mine. Very close look alike! And I was sooo lucky to get the last pair off Lulu’s.com. I have to say that these shoes steal the show and made me wonder why I was even in the pictures because they are so damn good by themselves. I wore this to an awards dinner in school for my upcoming project that will be in Belize this summer!!!! Also, I had a beautiful friend, Adair photograph me this time and I have to say: out of all my photographers, she has been the one to really physically stretch me. Seriously. My picture laughing and holding the tree was a failed attempt to carry out her instructions, lol! She was not impressed šŸ˜› Here’s to stretching across limits in my life…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Dress – Zara Winter 2013 collection (love thisĀ here,Ā hereĀ andĀ here), Shoes – Lulu’s (similarĀ here) I scoured places but all the other closeĀ lookalikes are sold out šŸ˜¦ , Watch – Michael Kors (similarĀ hereĀ andĀ here), Bracelet –Ā Alex and Ani, Bangles – Aldo (lovely spring pastel colorsĀ here)

Leave a Reply

