Trench Coat Weather

Hello my loves! The weather seems to have skipped spring

All of a sudden we seem to be entering summer but it is still allowed to be trench weather. My trench coat from Zara is one of the most valuable, timeless pieces in my wardrobe and I suggest one for every wardrobe. Also, my shoes – I saw them in a Nine West store in Canada and fell in love! As you can guess, with a college student budget I cannot afford Valentino rock stud pumps. However, these shoes remind me of them but also have this lovely polished look that can be paired with a lot of outfits. Don’t be surprised if it features often! Also, I have a secret to divulge. I woke up in the morning and cut these favorite black jeans of mine (I thought about it guys). I kind of expected it to look more like the normal sold distressed jeans…

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Trench coat – Zara 2012 collection (similar here which I like!), Top – H&M old (similar here), Jeans – Topshop, Shoes – Nine West 2013 winter collection (Flats version here! and similar hereherehere and here), Watch – Michael Kors (similar here and here) Bracelet – Alex and Ani birthday gift

9 thoughts on “Trench Coat Weather

  1. Love it!! For the jeans, to make them distressed, rub the cut parts with sand paper to fray them and wear them out a bit. Then put in the wash and.

Leave a Reply

