Afro x Peter Pilotto

It seems like spring might finally be coming to NYC!

I wore this look to rush to one of my favorite restaurants around the Columbia area for brunch. It was 3:35 and I needed to make it for 4:00pm. Pathetic? maybe. Satisfying eventually? You bet! The shirt I am wearing is from the Peter Pilotto for Target collection. I liked that collection but I have to say I preferred Philip Lim! I wore one of his styles here.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Coat – Zara Fall 2013 collection (I like this and this), Top – Peter Pilotto, Jeans – Zara Summer 2013 (similar here), Shoes – Zara Fall 2013 collection (similar here), Earrings – Gift from Kenya, Purse – Topshop Paul’s Boutique London old (find many cute options here).

3 thoughts on “Afro x Peter Pilotto

    1. they are if you are walking leisurely and not for too long. I had a little issue with the front that hurt my toes a bit after I ran for brunch lol! So on a scale of 1-10, I would say maybe a 6 or 7!

Leave a Reply

