Black and Gold

Ever got a favorite pair of shoes that you have to resist wearing every night or day out?

In 2011 when I first came to college in America, I ran into this pair of Vince Camuto boots. It was love at first sight, truly. When my mum saw my reaction, she knew I just HAD to get them. I do not think till today that I have reacted to and fallen in love with another pair of shoes the way I have with these boots. And we have been together happily ever since! Sometimes you find these treasures that you never want to let go of. Thumbs up to Vince Camuto for my treasure!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Coat – Miss Selfridge Fall 2013 (similar here and here), Top – H&M old (interesting option here and here), Jeans – Zara Summer 2013 (similar here), Boots – Vince Camuto (similar here), Bag – H&M (similar here and here), Rings – H&M

 

3 thoughts on “Black and Gold

Leave a Reply

