Waffles and Dinges

I was doing one of my best things: eating

Yesterday, I had the great opportunity of spending sometime with my love, Shilpa Guha. While passing through Zara and scoring twin dresses for $10, we came across a waffle truck. I think it would only be fair to say that one of my favorite pastimes is eating. And then eating waffles? It’s like reading a good book, lol! So we stopped (or I stopped) to grab a waffle and Shilpy decided to take pictures documenting my food consumption. We ended the perfect day  in the most perfect way, with wine and cheese.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Coat – Zara 2012 winter collection (new style I like here), Dress – Armani 2012 summer collection (like this fitting night version here), Boots – Nine West, Bag – H&M (it’s sold out now but they are constantly replenishing)

Leave a Reply

