Whirlwinds & Oranges

Some laughter makes the sun shine brighter!

Happy Wednesday everyone! Since it’s spring break I am relaxing as much as I possibly can. While taking these pictures, there was a lot of wind and I gave up on trying to control or smooth down my hair; this is pretty evident. I bought the top I am wearing at a Zara sale over the winter break, and I have to say I love it! Orange? Sky blue? Navy blue? Precious! I added my orange inglot lipstick to add some pop to my face in the bright sunlight. And since I am upstate, I really like to be comfortable (a lot of walking), hence the converses. Simple outfit, but its all in the details and colors!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Top – Zara old (similar sky blue here), Trousers – Zara old (similar here and here), Bag – H&M, Shoes – converse, lipstick – Inglot, Earrings – ALDO old (similar here)

4 thoughts on “Whirlwinds & Oranges

Leave a Reply

