Zip It Up

It was such a beautiful day today!

And so it was only fitting that I should go out and embrace the sun. Also, this day came after I just recovered from a virus which is why I have been more absent than I would have liked from the blog. My apologies people! This weekend I had two loves in town (photo credit to them as well) and I had lots of fun! I decided to take these pictures while on our way to buy ingredients for our Saturday jollof rice, which is just another long story. Anyway, my title is “zip it up” because of my boots! I love that they are black with gold zips and they are extremely comfortable as well.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Dress – Forever 21, Bag – Zara (love this), Coat – Express, Boots – Nine West, Watch – Michael Kors

Love,

Dhvani

11 thoughts on “Zip It Up

  1. Love this look! Especially the bright pop of red of your lipstick and bag
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

