Unconventional Edited

This went from a photo to a fun shoot fast!

My laughs in a couple of the pictures show the adventure that my friends and I ended embarking on when I decided to ask one of them to help me take pictures. We ended up meeting each other and had so much fun with it (instead of going about our important tasks lol)! I can definitely say that the fact that this day was warm and beautiful is why we were just so happy! It is titled “…edited” because there are so many more fun pictures of us but those will be kept for my friends and I on Facebook. You just get a sneak peek, lol!

Also, this outfit with the hat was me trying to go out of my comfort zone. Let me know what you think!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Coat – Zara, Top – Zara, Skirt – Made back in Nigeria, Boots – Zara, Tights – H&M, Hat – Zara, Necklace – River Island, Clutch – ASOS

Love,

Dhvani

8 thoughts on “Unconventional Edited

  1. OMG! I TOTALLY love this look!!!! and u know him? The ghanian guy can’t remember his name…met him last summer in London.

  2. I LOVE (LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE) the hat. The outfit is amazing and you chose a wonderful location on campus to shoot these photos!

Leave a Reply

