Wish List

Don’t I wish I could just get packages like this everyday? 

I have honestly been craving a lot of things lately….

My cravings tend to intensify when:

1. I have finished my personal shopping allowance

2. I am stressed from school and want to retire to a full time shopper.

LOL

I have included the links below each picture, in case you realize you are craving it too 😉

image4xxl

ASOS Coat

29565132_040_b

Anthropologie Sunglasses

image1xxl-2

ASOS Pencil Skirt with Peplum bottom

2344608300_2_1_1

Zara Coat with pockets

image1xxl-3

River Island Heels

image4xxl-1

ASOS Coat in Brushed Check

image1xxl-4

ASOS Patent Pencil Skirt

07L03FPNK_2_large

Topshop Notch Neck Coat

staceyshoe_blackredwhite_1_18

Alice+Olivia Stacey Pumps

hmprod

H&M Shoulder Bag

On top of all these things, you need to check out KTRcollection. Her skirts make me want to learn sewing so badly. Anyone up to give me lessons? It’s about time I stopped buying and started sewing!

Can definitely say that I have been craving an amount of pink! With other things in between….

What have you been craving?

Love,

Dhvani

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “Wish List

Leave a Reply

