Floral Bomber

Hey everyone! Have you noticed the floral bomber jacket trend?Apparently, florals and bomber jackets are one of those trends I fell in love with! Do you know the more exciting thing about the one I am wearing? I got it for $30 dollars at Target. My shopping style is one that has definitely matured over the years. In my earlier beginnings, I bought stuff immediately I liked them or because they were trending. Now, I have learnt to take advantage of sales and buy the trending stuff that I actually like! (The reason you have NOT and will NOT see me wear tartan)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Coat – Miss Selfridge, Bomber jacket – Target, Scarf – H&M, Shoes – Cheap Monday, Trousers – Zara, Bag – Target, Shades – Joe Fresh

Love,

Dhvani

2 thoughts on “Floral Bomber

Leave a Reply

