Day with the Twins

This week, I had the rare opportunity of spending an entire day with two young handsome men in New York City. Because of all the questions they were asked, I nicknamed them “the twins”

Image

Here they look a little confused

Image

And then I squeezed between the two of them and grinned!

Image

Although they were being asked if they were twins, my two handsome companions were actually my boyfriend and his younger brother, who are Kenyan, and were both visiting in New York for a bit. We decided to go out for a little shopping and on the way back, I made them take pictures with me so I could document the day that they looked like fraternal twins. It was a great day and it wasn’t too cold so that made it even better!

Do you think they look like twins too?

Plus, don’t the lights on the Columbia University College walk look beautiful?! Look forward to a style post with them soon!

Love,

Dhvani

One thought on “Day with the Twins

Leave a Reply

