It’s Raining Snow!

It was a cold wintry day in Canada. Scratch that. It was a freezing ass day in Toronto when my mother decided I better do a style post. We were on our way back from church and she thought that snow was way too beautiful to not take pictures in. So here goes!

Image

Then of course I thought “What better than to blow a kiss to you guys?”

 

The I decided to do smoky eyed and philosophical looksImage

Image

Image

A close up on my accessories

Image

And here’s to my beautiful mother that made this happen:

Image

Top – Zara, Trousers- Topshop, Boots – Zara (old), Coat – Express, Faux Fur – Aldo, Jewelry – Aldo, Watch – Michael Kors, Lipstick – MAC Ruby Woo

One thought on “It’s Raining Snow!

Leave a Reply

