Another Birthday Dress?

This outfit was what I decided to wear for New Year’s day. The most exciting thing about it is that I have worn this dress before, quite recently (within the past year) on my 21st birthday. However, my mum and I decided to make it a short, more fun and flirty dress. It was too gorgeous to be worn once! Here’s what it looked like!

Image

Image

Image

Image

And here was my attempt to not die of cold while taking the pictures, lol!

Image

And here is me with the dress on my birthday!

Image

Dress – Virgos Lounge, Shoes – Zara, Watch – Michael Kors

4 thoughts on “Another Birthday Dress?

Leave a Reply

